The Trump Checking Starts

He has reneged.

I’ll wait until after his first 100 days are over, and if she isn’t facing some kind of trial by then, my vote for his reelection is now in question. I voted for the man, and proudly so, but I will be holding him to standards just like I’d have roasted her for 4 years.

Those of us who voted for Trump in order to view mass destruction are expecting some things and people to get gotten at, and too much conciliation and pandering by him will lead us to criticism. Is he the Joker, or is he just another New York Liberal in all kinds of fake clothing? Like I said, I’ll hold off on slamming him until after 100 days, but if he doesn’t jail the bitch, there is heat coming from this blog…big league.

Leave a Reply

